christmas carols and christmas events in the south

Christmas Stock 4 (34 of 43).jpg

Christmas is a special time of the year and an especially magical time for the little ones. When December rolls around it's time to start to look forward to Christmas pud, turkey, family BBQs, a visit from Santa and of course carols and special events. Carols by Candlelight are a beautiful way to get into the spirit and celebrate with the family, friends and the community.  Here's Mamma's Southside Christmas Special so you don't miss one nearby. All you have to do is enjoy the Christmas cheer and sing loud for all to hear! 


Calendar of Christmas EVENTS!

Friday 24 November

Saturday 25 November

Sunday 26 November

Friday December 1

Saturday December 2

Sunday December 3

Thursday December 7

Friday December 8

Saturday December 9

Sunday December 10

Tuesday December 12

Friday December 15

Saturday December 16

Sunday December 17  

Tuesday December 19

Friday December 22

Saturday December 23

Sunday December 24

Christmas Cheer throughout December

Santas magical kingdom (3 of 68).jpg
Eastland Chirstmas 2016 (15 of 56).jpg

Have your photo taken with Santa in shopping centres ALL over the South! 
Click here for your local centre details

christmas lights16 (19 of 57).jpg

Do you know of any other great southside Christmas events that hasn't made this list? Get in contact with Mamma and let her know!