christmas carols and christmas events in the south

xmas (15 of 16).jpg

Christmas is a special time of the year and an especially magical time for the little ones. When December rolls around it's time to start to look forward to Christmas pud, turkey, family BBQs, a visit from Santa and of course carols and special events. Carols by Candlelight are a beautiful way to get into the spirit and celebrate with the family, friends and the community.  Here's Mamma's Southside Christmas Special so you don't miss one nearby. All you have to do is enjoy the Christmas cheer and sing loud for all to hear! 


Calendar of Christmas EVENTS!

Thursday 29 November

Friday 30 November

Saturday 1 December

Thursay 6 December

Friday 7 December

Saturday December 8

Sunday December 9

Tuesday December 11

Thursday December 13

Friday December 14

Saturday December 15

Sunday December 16 

Friday December 21

Saturday December 22

Monday December 24

Do you know of any other great southside Christmas events that hasn't made this list? Get in contact with Mamma and let her know!